Galway City Sailing Club - Safety Boat Rota

If you are unable to make the day(s) allocated to you, please swap your date with another member via the club General or Safety Boat WhatsApp groups.

Safety Boat rota 2023
Helm Crew
Saturday 25/03/2023 John Carey John Gill
Saturday 01/04/2023 Nigel Collins James Malone
Saturday 08/04/2023 Orla Bergin Brendan Mulligan
Saturday 15/04/2023 Don Halpin Peter Duffy
Saturday 22/04/2023 Fergal Diviney Orla Greaney
Saturday 29/04/2023 Paula O Connor Aideen Kilkelly
Wednesday 03/05/2023 John McCole Kinneth Kitterick
Saturday 06/05/2023 Dan King Damien Lord
Wednesday 10/05/2023 Paddy McCarthy Chris Mcgrath
Saturday 13/05/2023 John Hendley Keith O Hara
Wednesday 17/05/2023 Johnny Murphy Joseph Owens
Saturday 20/05/2023 Rian DeBairead Phil Parkes
Wednesday 24/05/2023 Marty Concannon Pete Ray
Saturday 27/05/2023 Ava Halpin Dale Hardiman
Wednesday 31/05/2023 Connor Little Luke Ferguson
Saturday 03/06/2023 Colm o Fatharta Beibhinn de Bhaldraithe
Wednesday 07/06/2023 Eugene Mchugh Daniel Carey
Saturday 10/06/2023 Martin Oliver Cathal Mc Grath
Wednesday 14/06/2023 Martin Roe Reuben Florisson
Saturday 17/06/2023 Kevin Finn Ava Mc Carthy
Wednesday 21/06/2023 Andreas Baumann Alex Roe
Saturday 24/06/2023 Jody O Donoghue John Gill
Wednesday 28/06/2023 Paul Cormican James Malone
Saturday 01/07/2023 John Carey Brendan Mulligan
Wednesday 05/07/2023 Nigel Collins Peter Duffy
Saturday 08/07/2023 Orla Bergin Orla Greaney
Wednesday 12/07/2023 Don Halpin Aideen Kilkelly
Saturday 15/07/2023 Fergal Diviney Kinneth Kitterick
Wednesday 19/07/2023 Paula O Connor Damien Lord
Saturday 22/07/2023 John Hendley Chris Mcgrath
Wednesday 26/07/2023 Dan King Keith o Hara
Saturday 29/07/2023 Paddy McCarthy Joseph Owens
Wednesday 02/08/2023 John McCole Phil Parkes
Saturday 05/08/2023 Johnny Murphy Pete Ray
Wednesday 09/08/2023 Rian DeBairead Dale Hardiman
Saturday 12/08/2023 Marty Concannon Luke Ferguson
Wednesday 16/08/2023 Ava Halpin Beibhinn de Bhaldraithe
Saturday 19/08/2023 Connor Little Daniel Carey
Wednesday 23/08/2023 Colm o Fatharta Cathal Mc Grath
Saturday 26/08/2023 Eugene Mchugh Reuben Florisson
Wednesday 30/08/2023 Martin Oliver Ava Mc Carthy
Saturday 02/09/2023 Martin Roe Alex Roe
Saturday 09/09/2023 Kevin Finn John Gill
Saturday 16/09/2023 Andreas Baumann James Malone
Saturday 23/09/2023 Jody O Donoghue Brendan Mulligan
Saturday 30/09/2023 Paul Cormican Peter Duffy
Saturday 07/10/2023 John Carey Orla Greaney
Saturday 14/10/2023 Nigel Collins Aideen Kilkelly
Saturday 21/10/2023 Orla Bergin Kinneth Kitterick
Saturday 28/10/2023 Don Halpin Damien Lord
Saturday 04/11/2023 Fergal Diviney Chris Mcgrath
Saturday 11/11/2023 Paula O Connor Keith o Hara
Saturday 18/11/2023 John Hendley Joseph Owens
Saturday 25/11/2023 Dan King Phil Parkes