Galway City Sailing Club

Safety Boat Helm & Crew

Day Date Helm Crew
Thursday 03/05/18 Kevin Finn Karl Apsel
Saturday 05/05/18 Eirn Kileen Vic Sinnott
Thursday 10/05/18 Andreas Baumann Francois Baubet
Saturday 12/05/18 Rian DeBairead Paul O’Connor
Thursday 17/05/18 Martin Roe Joseph Owens
Saturday 19/05/19 Nigel Collins Jonathan Curran
Thursday 24/05/18 Ciaran Oliver Hamish Reid
Saturday 26/05/18 Fergal Byrne Anton Makarenko
Thursday 31/05/18 John McCole John Greene
Saturday 02/06/18 Colm O’Fatharta Sorcha Molloy
Thursday 07/06/18 Patrick McCarthy Paul Cormican
Saturday 09/06/18 John Hendley Robert Murphy
Thursday 14/06/18 Fergal Diviney Fergus Mannion
Saturday 16/06/18 Johnny Murphy Brendan Breen
Thursday 21/06/18 Kevin Finn Karl Apsel
Saturday 23/06/18 Eirn Kileen Vic Sinnott
Thursday 28/06/18 Andreas Baumann Francois Baubet
Saturday 30/06/18 Rian DeBairead Paul O’Connor
Thursday 05/07/18 Martin Roe Joseph Owens
Saturday 07/07/18 Nigel Collins Jonathan Curran
Thursday 12/07/18 Ciaran Oliver Hamish Reid
Saturday 14/07/18 Fergal Byrne Anton Makarenko
Thursday 19/07/18 John McCole Eidhne Kennedy
Saturday 21/07/18 Colm O’Fatharta Sorcha Molloy
Thursday 26/07/18 Patrick McCarthy Paul Cormican
Saturday 28/07/18 John Hendley Robert Murphy
Thursday 02/08/18 Fergal Diviney Fergus Mannion
Saturday 04/08/18 Johnny Murphy Brendan Breen
Thursday 09/08/18 Eugene McHugh Brendán Dalton